2101 Clark Street
Covington, GA 30014

Board of Directors

The Covington/Newton County Chamber of Commerce is governed by an all volunteer Board of Directors. These individuals are committed to fulfilling the mission of the Chamber as well as the continued prosperity of the Chamber of Commerce and Newton County.

Corey Consuegra


Bridgestone Golf

Thomas Kephart

Past Chair

United Bank

Eric Bour

Chair Elect

Piedmont Newton

Tessa Nolan

Finance Chair

Newton Federal Bank

Josh Anderson


General Mills

Angie Beszborn


Mystic Grill

Stuart Hamilton


Edward Jones

Douglas A. Hicks


Oxford College

Samantha Fuhrey


Board of Education

Eric Lee


Springfield Baptist Church

Mark Ross


Right at Home

Tony Wilding